Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief


Fariza Hanis Abdul Razak
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
fariza062@uitm.edu.my

Advisory Board Members


Azizul Halim Yahya Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Ismail Sualman Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
ismail952@uitm.edu.my

Reviewers

Ahmad El-Muhammady International Islamic University, Malaysia
elmuhammady@gmail.com

Ahmad Murad Mohd Nor Merican 
Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia
amurad_noormerican@petronas.com.my 

Chris Galloway Massey Business School, New Zealand
C.J.Galloway@massey.ac.nz 

Elmie Nekmat National University of Singapore, Singapore
elmie@nus.edu.sg  


Fazal Rahim Khan International Islamic University Islamabad, Pakistan
fazal_qasuria@yahoo.com 

Ika Karlina Idris Universitas Paramadina, Indonesia
ika.karlina@paramadina.ac.id 

Maniam Kaliannan University of Nottingham, Malaysia
maniam.kaliannan@nottingham.edu.my 

Mohammad Yaacob Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
mohammadyaacob@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Aminul Karim 
Universiti Malaya, Malaysia
aminulkarim@um.edu.my 

Noor Nirwandy Mat Noordin Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
nirwandy3493@uitm.edu.my 

Nur Syakiran Akmal Ismail Universiti Utara Malaysia
nsai@uum.edu.my 

Nuurrianti Jalli Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
nuurrianti@uitm.edu.my 

Omar Farouk Sheikh Ahmad Hiroshima City University, Japan
omar@intl.hiroshima-cu.ac.jp 

Shahnon Mohamed Salleh Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
shahnon@uitm.edu.my 

Sharifah Syahirah Syed Sheikh Kolej Poly-Tech MARA Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
shsyahirah@gapps.kptm.edu.my 

Syaripah Ruzaini Syed Aris Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
ruzaini@salam.uitm.edu.my 

Wan Puspa Melati Wan Abdul Halim Segi University, Malaysia
wanpuspa@segi.edu.my 

Yuliandre Darwis Universitas Andalas, Indonesia
yuliandredarwis.kpi@gmail.com 

Editorial Assistant


Puteri Murni Salleh Hudin Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
pmurni@salam.uitm.edu.my

Production and Website


Faiz Ismail Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
faizismail@salam.uitm.edu.my

Wednesday the 30th. CMIWS, UiTM - Joomla Templates